Contact Us

  • :

For additional information, please

Contact your nearest location below.

(Rooms, Prices, and Maximum Team Sizes vary by location

11651 Central Pkwy #103

Jacksonville, FL 32224

(904) 203-8358

jacksonville@thegreatescaperoom.com

2315 S Le Jeune Rd Ste 200

Miami, FL 33134

(786) 322-6619

miami@thegreatescaperoom.com

23 1/2 South Magnolia Avenue

Orlando, FL 32801

(386) 385-8860

orlando@thegreatescaperoom.com

300 E Madison St #301

Tampa, FL 33602

(202) 780-8437

tampa@thegreatescaperoom.com

160 E Grand Ave #500

Chicago, IL 60611

(312) 281-8915

chicago@thegreatescaperoom.com

2 Kross Keys Drive #5

Albany, NY 12205

(518) 380-6995

albany@thegreatescaperoom.com

1150 University Ave. Bldg 5, Suite 12a

Rochester, NY 14607

(585) 512-8782

rochester@thegreatescaperoom.com

323 S Main St #201

Akron, OH 44308

234-281-2877

akron@thegreatescaperoom.com

Floor 4, 146 Westminster St

Providence, RI 02903

(401) 484-1766

providence@thegreatescaperoom.com

1730 Connecticut Ave NW

Washington, DC 20009

(202) 930-1843

dc@thegreatescaperoom.com

      Top